Consulting

Market study, analysis and valuation

Our approach to real estate consulting involves precise knowledge of each client’s business and requirements in order to offer the most personalised services and solutions. We help you with your real estate strategy by offering solutions adapted to your requirements that can be implemented from a "market" and regulatory point of view.

Our consulting department offers:

Activity analysis

Activity Measurement Studies (AMS) recognise the importance of understanding activity within the company. This approach, developed and deployed by our alliance partner, Cushman & Wakefield, has won a Global CoreNet prize for innovation.

"Data collectors" collect information on what is "happening" in each work setting (desks, meeting rooms, kitchen areas, cafés, break-out areas, etc.) and which team is involved. These observations of the type of activities people are using the space for (e.g. solo work, meetings, informal communication, phone calls, conferencing, etc.) are broken down to a team level.

The insight this provides to the organisation is often a catalyst to enhance Business Performance – cross selling opportunities, collaboration, etc. as well as optimising the workplace to the activity profile.

TOP

Consulting

Etudes de marché, analyses et estimations

Notre approche en Consulting immobilier est de connaître précisément les activités et les besoins de chaque client afin de proposer les services et les solutions personnalisés les plus adaptés. Ainsi, nous vous assistons dans votre stratégie immobilière en vous offrant des solutions adaptées à vos besoins et réalisables d’un point de vue «marché» et réglementations.

Notre offre inclut notamment :

Analyse d’activités

Les Audits d’Activités reconnaissent l’importance de la compréhension des activités qui se déroulent dans une entreprise. Cette approche, développée et déployée par notre "Alliance Partner", Cushman & Wakefield, a gagné le prix mondial CoreNet pour son innovation.

Des "collecteurs de données" recueillent des informations sur les activités en cours dans chaque lieu de travail (bureaux, salles de réunion, coin cuisine, cafés, zones de détente, etc.) ainsi que sur les personnes qui les occupent. Ces observations renseignent sur la nature du travail effectué par les utilisateurs (ex. : travail en solo, réunions, communications informelles, appels téléphoniques, conférences, etc.). Les résultats permettant de mettre en évidence le taux d’utilisation des lieux.

Cette vision est souvent un catalyseur pour l’amélioration de la performance des entreprises (opportunités de cross selling, collaborations, etc.), ainsi que pour optimiser le lieu de travail selon le profil d’activité.

TOP